Hobbton names Homecoming Court

September 21, 2013

David Johnson/Sampson Independent

Hobbton’s homecoming court has been selected for the school’s upcoming Homecoming ballgame against Spring Creek, and halftime activities. The event is being held Oct. 4. Game time is 7:30 p.m. The Homecoming Court is: Dani Eldridge, Pamela Molina, Sarah Best, Brianna Swinson, Brittany Testerman, Kalishia Royal, Savannah Whipkey, Brianda Martin, Tara McCullen, Emily Harrison. The Homecoming King selectees are: Zachary Hobbs, Perry King, Marcus McCain, Matthew Raynor, Nick Hunter, Alex Moulett, Johnnie Knowles, Jamison Dunn, and Reid Justice. Not pictured is Quinlin Rackley.