Locals make NC State Dean’s List

The following students from Sampson County earned the Dean’s List for Spring 2016 semester at NC State University:

Jerry Dillon Austin

Connor Austin Bullard

Margaret Stratton Coleman

Graham Nicola DiPinto

Lucas Allen Dudley

Clark Scott Eyers

Claire Holland Fox

Nathalie Collado-Gutierrez

Collin James Johnson — Perfect 4.0 GPA

Susan Lee Jones

Ashley Michelle Kersey

Madison Paige King

Ryan Donell Lee Perfect 4.0 GPA

Mikayla Gray McLamb

Anna P. Mitchell

Cashie Lynette Naylor

Max R. Prestage — Perfect 4.0 GPA

Emily June Povazsay — Perfect 4.0 GPA

Estelle Sylvia Rohr

Kayla Dean Sinclair

Michaela Marie Slatniske

Michael Jaquan Smith

Ashley Rae Summerlin

Elizabeth Jane Sumner

Morgan Allison Steed

Aulie Hayes Strickland

Daniel Blake Thompson

Collin Jackson Warren

Nashea Nicole Williams

comments powered by Disqus