Last updated: June 13. 2014 8:00PM - 254 Views
By Emily Brown

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The students below received the award listed for the fourth nine weeks of the 2013-2014 school year at Roseboro Elementary:

Third Grade: Principal’s List: Annagrace Jackson, Dylan Williams, Bryson Melvin, Kamari Walker

Third Grade: Honor Roll: Wanya Dolby, James Drake, Alex Herring, Adolfo Lopez, Eduardo Lora, Colby Medlin, Da’Veon Murphy, Dalton Nunnery, Jennifer Alonso-Valenzuela, Nathan Bunnells, Angel Cruz-Sosa, Sariya Doss, Evelyn Jaramillo, Emily Shipway, Cheyanne Carr, Ryan Jackson, Kaleb James, Elijah Walker

Fourth Grade: Superintendent’s List: Levi Cruz

Fourth Grade: Principal’s List: Trey White, Maria Ortiz

Fourth Grade: Honor Roll: Emily Flores, Morgan Matthews, Rilya Mitchell, Gabe Pippin, Sara Teasdale, Breanna Smith, Zhymir Powell, Angel Aviles, Amber Hall, Myanna Lassiter, Stephanie Lopez, Hunter Young

Fifth Grade: Honor Roll: Amare Murphy, Dakota Brennan, Colby Cain, Briana Gray, Joshua Graham

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Clinton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com