Last updated: November 15. 2013 4:15PM - 797 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Roseboro Elementary School

The following students received the awards listed below at Roseboro Elementary for the first nine weeks of the 2013-2014 year:

Superintendant’s List:

Third Grade: Annagrace Jackson

Principal’s List:

Third Grade: Dylan Williams, Kamari Walker, Emily Shipway, Bryson Melvin, Nathan Bunnells, Ryan Jackson, Shyann Williams

Honor Roll:

Third Grade: James Drake, Caleb Madgar, Da’Veon Murphy, Dalton Nunnery, Destiny Haney, Sariya Doss, Joshua Cruz, Vannessa Duncan, Corina Knowles, Elijah Walker

Superintendent’s List:

Fourth Grade Maria Ortiz

Principal’s List:

Fourth Grade: Levi Cruz, Trey White

Honor Roll:

Fourth Grade: Emily Flores, Morgan Matthews, Alex Timmer, Rilya Mitchell, Gabe Pippin, Zhymir Powell, Breanna Smith, Trent Tanner, Sara Teasdale, Hunter Wainright, Hunter Young, Zyaire Williams, Marcus Voight, Miranda Shields, Angel Aviles, Jemario Owens, Stephanie Lopez, Myanna Lassiter, Amber Hall

Principal’s List:

Fifth Grade: Dakota Brennan

Honor Roll:

Fifth Grade: Christopher Lewis, Trinity Melvin, Cole Mitchell, Crystal Perez, Kiersten Collins, Joshua Graham, Briana Gray

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Clinton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com