Local students on NCSU Dean’s List

The following students earned Dean’s List at NC State University for the Spring 2017 semester.

Madison Paige Thompson

Aulie Hawes Strickland

Jerry Dillon Austin

Monie Nicole Spell

Collin James Johnson

Charlotte Paige Wulf

Ryan Donell Lee

Madison Lou Pope

Carter Jones

Zoe Zeplin Finch

Hillary Leigh Wooten

Collin Jackson Warren

Rachel Elizabeth Bland – Perfect 4.0 average

Lane Michael Hall

Emily June Povazsay

Claire Lanier Riley

Mikayla Gray McLamb

Kayla Dean Sinclair

Mary Rachel Pope

Erin Mackenzie Barker

Thomas Alberto Paniagua

Cassie Lynette Naylor

Kathryn Ann Griffin

Anna P. Mitchell

Vanna Lucille Prestage

Alexander Dewitt Purcell

Max R. Prestage

Jason Kyle Lee