Local students named to CCC President’s List

SANFORD — The following students have been named to the Central Carolina Community College President’s List for the spring 2017 semester, announces Ken Hoyle, Vice President of Student Services. Students named to the President’s List received all A’s in all classes, were registered for at least 12 semester hours, and received no incomplete grades.

Cumberland County: Ashton H. Baldwin, Darci Noelle Benchley, Charlie Rodriguez Helms, Kimberly McFarlane, Veltine Elaine McLean and Daniel R. Ochse.

Harnett County: Jamie Abass, Karleigh Quinn Anderson, Larrine Arnett, Kayla Michele Black, Stephanie McLean Blue, Erin Maureen Bryant, Calla Jade Casteel, Lilith Julianna Chriest, Heather Marie Coggeshall, Kelly Norton Conrad, Robert Contorno, Kiolika S. Coren, Michael Waring Crilly, Dillon Wayne Fail, Erica Annette Gaddy, Shateara Alease Gilbert, Patricia Hartley Guthrie, Corbyn Harris, Abby Lauren Hayes, Kathryn Elease Horrell, Michael Francis Kropp, Ashley Nicole Laplante, Narrie Danielle Liverman, Jessica Nicole Lucas, Christopher Ronald Luettger, Tracy Ann Marez-Gaydos, Courtney Jean Martin, Amberly Anne McLamb, Jasmine Lashea McNeill, Cris Andrew Nystrom, Monica Parman, Erica Nicole Putnam, Maia Charisse Quiles-Fisher, Jessica Ann Rogers, Ronald Allen Sasser, Leonard Joseph Scinta, Cayla Staggs, Sydney Smith Thornton, Christie Mc Cullough Van Dyke, Kaylee Michelle Vranish, Heather Nicole Walp, Hunter Avery Watson, Brooke Lindsay Williams, Patricia Lynn Williams and Lakeisha Monique Wright.

Johnston County: Kayla Elizabeth Benson, Dylan Michael Hargis and Bridget Morton Johnson.

Sampson County: Angelia Lucas Pope and Hannah Marie Walker.