Sampson students make NCSU Dean’s List

North Carolina State University recently named its 2015 fall Dean’s List, and the following Sampson County students were among those recognized:

Brandon Kenneth Honeycutt (perfect 4.0 average), Lucas Allen Dudley, Estelle Sylvia Rohr, Alexander Dewitt Purcell, Nashea Nicole Williams, Emily Brooke Williamson, Ryan Donell Lee (perfect 4.0 average), Collin James Johnson, Mikayla Gray McLamb, Selena Ibarra, Morgan Lynn Faircloth, Claire Holland Fox, Aulie Hawes Strickland, Collin Jackson Warren, Caroline Wade Clement, Jerry Dillon Austin, Susan Lee Jones, Cashie Lynette Naylor, Dylan David Jackson, Matthew Jordan Farthing and Margaret Stratton Coleman.